German Men who Live in a House

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Andreas is from Germany

Andreas (57)

Konichiwa - my soulmate is in jap... Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I like Japan so much ... years before just by reading about it - now after visiting several times still much more - culture, art, movies, tea , food, people, fashion - places ... no limits :) Life is a journey and if you allow the travel you will finally reach heaven - without any regret. I want to build relationship - of course for ever :) I'm open-minded and believe that right persons can find the right way to share a good life - wherever they are. I'm learnign japanese. . I am a Buddhist. love using at least travel. O do yoga each day at morning - having a perfect stimuli for the day. getting in touch. I have the pleasure to live in a house on country side surrounded by nature - and have an apartment in Berlin, I live in both places and like both a lot.

2

Michael is from Germany

Michael (40)

Where is my Princess ? Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Since my last visit in Thailand i fall in Love with the Country and the people!! Very friendly and nice atmosphere. Here in Germany it is totally different and i like to find my big Love for Family in Thailand. Lets contact me and we can meet when i come to Thailand.

Günter is from Germany

Günter (47)

Suche nach einer tollen Frau und ... Mühlacker, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Bin ein Geiler Typ, der auf 4 Kontinenten und 6 Ländern länger jährig gelebt, geliebt (!) und gearbeitet hat. Bin aber kein Muttersöhnchen, dem der Vater oder seine frühere Frau das Händchen gehalten hätte ! ! ! Ich kann sehr gut mit Menschen a

4

Antar is from Germany

Antar (59)

Kind, Friendly and Talented! Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 39 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

«Love has no borders», and I do believe that distance and nationality is not an obstacle in relationships and two people from different countries can be happy together; they can learn a lot from each other, complement each other and make a great coup

4

Ingo is from Germany

Ingo (49)

Beständig und lebenslustig Bad Kissingen, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Bin ein sehr sportlicher Mensch, brauche Zärtlichkeit und Körperlichkeit, biete Zuverlässigkeit in einem etablierten wunderschönen Zuhause. Liebe tiefverschneite Winterberge zum Skifahren aber auch weiche Sandstände zum Schwimmen und Tauchen. Habe einen hübschen 9 jährigen Sohn, der wesentlicher Bestandteil meines Lebens. Wir machen viel Musik und Sport, Singen,Musizieren und haben immer viel Spass. Unsere Mama ist vor 5 Jahren leider viel zu früh verstorben!

3

Blue is from Germany

Blue (51)

A smile can change the world Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Hi, i am living a wonderful live in the country side of Germany, i love children, art, music, good food, and i am very curious about everything. This is relatively new for me here, lets see what it brings. I am not interested in games. My intention is serious. I look for a beautiful Mature Woman, young at heart, who appreciates live and the wonder of Nature. If you love Art & Music, that would be wonderful.

4

Arnd is from Germany

Arnd (51)

looking for a nice lady Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I am 48 years old, attractive, financially independant and a warm-hearted and totally uncomplicated guy who likes travelling, reading, culture and is only interested in activities within a relationship that is based on absolute faithfulness to each

Dennis is from Germany

Dennis (23)

Hi, what's up? Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Thought I'd try this out. I'm a half german, half spanish guy currently studying media design. I have 2 dogs and I make some pretty good sandwiches if I might say so myself. In my freetime I usually just listen to music or play videogames (I know, pretty lame). Korean culture is really interesting for me and I'd love to learn more about how life over there is like, since I'm thinking of moving there sometime in the far off future. Honestly have no idea what else I should put here right now, haha.

Steafan is from Germany

Steafan (38)

Honest, Intelligent and good look... Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I am single, have never been married and have no kids at all. I am honest, gnuine, intelligent, outgoing, friendly, affectionate and so on. I am Lawyer . I also have one master's degree in MBA Finance & Managament. I am passionate about travelling. I will be excited when I come to a new place and experience the different life. I like the landscape of the nature, the magnificent buildings, brilliant civilizations and ancient relics and so on. In my leisure time, I enjoy the music, reading, traveling, doing calisthenics and playing Golf and Badminton and other sports for health and fitness. I did those stuff when I was a student because I had more free time then. I almost forgot how to practice martial arts though I still like them now. I hope I can pick them up when I have time. Besides, the level of my playing Badminton has stayed at the primary stage for several years. and even now I am playing whenever I get time. I am reaveling in year nearly 260 days for my Business therefore I meet lot of other culturs and traditions. I love to know other cultures

2

Markus is from Germany

Markus (25)

우리 카카오톡해요? :D Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

안녕하세요~ 마커스예요 😊 반가워요. I dont want to pay this app here so i cant read your message :/ -just Kakao id: MarkusLohse .....A honest and positive character. Knows how to treat a lady well like a real gentleman. I want to show my future sweetheart the world and share my passion for world travel. I like all about cars. And I study as hobby all about Korea. Learning korean cooking and the language....roundtrips...making friends

2

John is from Germany

John (41)

Looking for a '자유로운 영혼' friend Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Hello, I am an adventurous guy who likes to have fun, smile and laugh. For the most part I live my life to smile and be happy, never taking anything too seriously as to not wait a moment. I love history, science, debate and the company of friends.

3

Yannik is from Germany

Yannik (20)

Hi :) Guten Tag :P Montabaur, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I'm a honest type of person, somebody who can hardly lie. I always keep a smile, there is literally no time that i dont have a smile on my face :o Living in a small village in Germany. Working as CNC milling operator in the company that invente

2

Philipp is from Germany

Philipp (21)

안녕하세요. 필립이에요 Zweibrücken, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Kakaotalk; AZzalor Hello, i'm Philipp and 20 years old (born in 1995). I live in Germany and currently i'm deciding on what to study. My hobbies are: Going to the gym, reading books, driving, learning korean, sometimes playing video games. W

5

Uwe is from Germany

Uwe (65)

Love is where U find it ! I hear... Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 49 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I divorced now 5 years I am half German / English and I know what I want in life. My son is 17 years at present still lives with me, he is very much enthusiastically interested in music (Piano / Gittar / Drums Singing and Produces different types of

5

Edward is from Germany

Edward (27)

Hi.. Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

I like playing the guitar and singing.. I write sappy love songs mostly.. more than likely I will play for you~! I'd like to meet the perfect girl. someone to come home to and say.. she is totally worth it. kakao edboogie I love to work. When not doing that I like doing yoga, playing music, and working on cars. I can change the oil and brakes on most cars, especially german sports cars. Now, how manly is that? Don't let my cute boyish face fool you~!

5

Jürgen is from Germany

Jürgen (50)

Man with humor, faults, doubts an... Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

50 + Jahre, noch sehr jugendlich in Aussehen und Geist, passionierter Motorradfahrer, Vielreisender, neugierig, unruhig im positiven Sinn, kann gut mit mir alleine sein, unabhängig, meinen Kindern sehr verbunden, nicht mehr erziehbar ;-), sehr höflich mit erstklassigen Manieren (halte ich für extrem wichtig), respektvoll größte Stärken: mein Lächeln, meine Augen, mein Humor größte Schwächen: Unpünktichkeit (war zu lange Chef) und schöne Frauen, wobei schön nicht nur attraktiv bedeutet, das Gesamtpaket (Ladies verzeiht den Ausdruck, es fiel mit wirklich nichts Besseres ein) muß stimmen: Einstellung, Intelligenz, Bildung, Unabhängigkeit: ich suche sicher kein hübsches afrikanisches Püppchen, daß nach Deutschland geheiratet werden will! und Selbstständigkeit.

Paul is from Germany

Paul (46)

gentleman seeking for love Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

hello, i´m friendly, honest and i´m looking for a wonderful lady, my soulmate and goddess:-) i adore black girls since childhood because these girls are the most sexy and beautiful girls on earth. im very attracted to black women... i love romantic and to feel you at my side.

hi is from Germany

hi (37)

hi Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

my name is Richard. I'm 36 years old. I live in Germany city of Hannover. I'm 190cm tall. Brown eyes. 100kg weight. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for a wife. I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm not a sponsor

Matinez is from Germany

Matinez (58)

Hello Pretty World München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Greetings to everyone! I would describe myself as fun-loving and I try to find humor in real life situations. I like to work out regularly and stay fit as part of an overall healthy Lifestyle. I am outgoing and active and enjoy long distance bicycling as well as strength training. I am a true friend, loyal, and empathetic. I am adventuresome and most people think I am funny. I click best with people who have a good sense of humor and a good sense of self. Honesty and loyalty are important to me. I have a strong work ethic and have been Self paid since 5 years and it been great taking such step..

2

Lars is from Germany

Lars (47)

Searching sporty, slim and smart ... Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Home type: House

Im a serious businessman. Please don´t contact me, if you´re not interested in an serious relationship. I don´t want to play games. I´m a human being with real emotions. I´m smart, healthy and fit. I want to have a partnership with many love in it. My school english is a bit rusty, but i´ll do my very best. If you find an typographical error you can keep it. ;-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.