Login

Single Western Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Korean Dating

/

Single Western Men

1 - 35 of 100
Dutch
37 Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
Hi, welcome to my profile. I'm *dutchbull (line ID) I’m a well educated, Event Manager(Hospitality) living in, The Netherlands (Rotterdam) at the moment , I’m not stuck on staying here though :p. I’ve lived, worked and played all over the world, I love traveling. Going to new places, seeing new and exciting things, learning new cultures and off course tasting food, but most of all I’love being spoilt. So nice when both can come together in one gesture ;) I was raised in a loving single parent home, by my Mother with core values as: manners, etiquette, knowledge and education and above all others Honor and Respect and being the only Man I played my part. Protecting and caring for my family as best I could and can. Started working to substitute income and fund my tuition. After finishing my education. I became a Bartender in: Rotterdam, Amsterdam, London, Berlin, Paris and IBIZA I work hard, I play hard. I’ve always had a good physique (thx mom) but since early on I’ve trained, competed in track and field, athletics, swimming and martial arts first judo, then kick-boxing and muy thai and now MMA, and Cross-fit. (So the Jock with a Brain kind of guy) This all left me with a great muscular athletic body (Wide manly chest big arms and nice triangle form torso. As well as great legs and some nice gluteus maximums if I do say so myself) From an early age women and men have fallen for me, spoilt me. I lost my virginity very early on and haven’t stopped since (I’m just one of those guys that you cant shake I leave an impression) this all has formed me in to the Bull I am today. A perfect gentleman until you ask me to let the Beast inside go free. a very generous lover one you wont easily forget. I’ve been Active as Alpha-Bull for about 15 years now and would not change it for the world I deserve it. If you’re looking for some excitement, travel companion and even a good conversation partner in your life look no further, you’ll never get bored with me. * 
Dean
54 Orlando, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Kamusta! :) . My name is Dean Richards.I am an American Expat to the Philippines from the United States. I divide my time between the United States and the Philippines. I spend most of the year in the Philippines...Negros Occidental. . I am the founder of Philippines Living and Vacation Destinations, better known as PLAVD. A nonprofit NGO organization I founded in 2018 based in Candoni, Negros Occidental. PLAVD has a membership/following of over 50,000 people...mostly Filipinos, but a few thousand internationally. Our goal is simply to help Filipinos with many of the social struggles they face in life. We are also very active on environmental issues and the protection of the coastline, marine life, and sponsor many clean-up initiatives in the islands. . My work with PLAVD takes me across the country, visiting many provinces and meeting many wonderful people and their families. We produce many videos to promote the islands and try to boost the economic standing in province life. We attempt to educate the international community about the Philippines...the beauty, the people, and life in the Phils. . My time in the United States is divided between my home in Orlando, Florida and with family in Boston, Massachusetts. . I love the ocean/sea and living in the Philippines, with its most beautiful + islands is a paradise to me. I am very family oriented. Family and God are the most important aspects of my life. I respect and honor both. I plan to call the Philippines my second home. My plan is to divide my time throughout the year between the Philippines and the United States. I am very familiar with Negros Occidental, more specifically Sipalay and Candoni. So, in essence, I am very willing to relocate to your country and start a family business in the Sipalay area. am here to find "true" love that leads to marriage and family. I want to meet my love. I am very serious in my search. I am a very spiritual person. I have a strong belief in God. I live my life by 3 simple, but extremely important values to me. 1. God 2. Family 3. Integrity I take these values very seriously and do NOT compromise on these and they have served me well in my life. I am a 1 woman man! I am a good communicator and a very good listener. I have been told by friends and family that I have a pleasant personality and sense of humor. I sometimes conduct myself outside of social norms and I can be pleasantly "crazy" at times. (LOL). I am open-minded, even-tempered, and patient. I do not conduct my life too seriously, but I do exercise extreme responsibility. Every problem in life has a solution and, in the end, all balances out. I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge and wisdom and strive to continuously educate myself in many disciplines. I live an active life without bad habits. I take care of my health. I am very Honest. Generous, Reliable, lovable. Very decisive and know exactly what I want in life.

Next

first
Previous