Login

Île-de-France Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Korean Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

French

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Île-de-France

1 - 35 of 100
Remi
32 Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Hi! I'm French and work in the banking sector, in Paris. I speak French (mother tongue), English, Spanish and Slovene (fluently). I try to learn some Russian as I find it really beautiful and want to be able to speak to Russian-speaking people. And, who knows, I may meet my soulmate here! So don't hesitate to drop me a line! I'm fond of litterature and cinema. I like Gogol and Tolstoi but also French, American, Italian, Czech, German, Spanish and Latin American authors. I'm now reading a famous short story by Chekhov, "Dama c cabatchkoy". I try to read it in Russian so I'm very slow at reading it! I go in for sports (mainly badminton and cycling) and like traveling. I've visited many interesting countries in western and eastern Europe (including Ukraine, I was in Odessa) and also know Mexico, Guatemala and Honduras. Speaking about music, I like pop and rock music, my favourite artists are Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Supertramp, Queen and Santana. I like them because their music is truly original and differs so much from commercial standards! I also like classical music and some French and Czech operas like “Les contes d’Hoffmann” or “La petite renarde rusée”. My favourite film is Elephant Man by David Lynch. It’s a beautiful and humanistic film based on a true story. I also like Terrence Malick, the Coen brothers, Woody Allen, François Truffaut, and Emir Kusturica very much. As you can see, my tastes are quite eclectic! My favourite actors are Jack Nicholson, Nick Nolte, Edward Norton, Emily Watson, Jodie Foster, Meryl Streep, Isabelle Huppert, Isabelle Carré (those two are French... you may not know them...) During my free time, I like reading, watching movies, going out with friends for sport or to drink something. I also like traveling when I’m on holidays.
LUC
61 Nanterre, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 43
Widower recently, the person I liked most in the world was Thai, she left me after a long illness (cancer), her last wish was that I continue the projects I had to do with her: Build a family (because I just have one brother as a family) and then live in Thailand. By contrast, time has passed and I took a few years, (60) despite all, I think I am physically quite young and even more character. I have been working in the motorcycle since the age of 17, I have been the owner of a motorbike store next to Paris which works pretty well, my brother works with me as well as two mechanos. Now I live alone with my two big dogs in a large house above the store, there are two small gardens and a beautiful terrace, i walk every night for 2 hours with my dogs in a large forest next to me. i have been doing 5 kms a day minimum for years. On The Weekend I often leave in the countryside, I have another big house, it is very quiet, where I like to maintain the land, the trees, mow the lawn. As a passion, I have a lot! Gardening, kitchen, do-it-yourself, drawing, motorcycle, beautiful cars I like to create a lot of events, bring together 500 people for a show or write and sing a song, compose and play my music , as well as make and play in his own comic and advertising films, I have even done so for Suzuki motorcycles or some now total more than 4 million views. I love having my wife participate, and I love laughing and blogging all the time. Now you know a little more about me, I should go to Thailand in August perhaps we will meet for a first contact, hurry to be happy!

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: