Aquarius Canadian Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Bobo is from Canada

Bobo (33)

Stop the clock and enjoy the mome... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 34 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

안녕안녕, 제이름은 보 현이에요. 나이는 31살 이고 좋은인연만나고 싶어요. 한국말 미국말 캐나다 독일말 프랑스말 다해요! Born in Korea but educated in Canada who works in architecture and travels often as a single traveler. I live in downtown where I work and play and enjoy the modern and fast city life. I am sometimes quiet but often loud looking for bigger and better value in my life. I love my family and my friends and lay my life down for them at a given moment, I enjoy learning new things and building new connections, and recently upgrading to a higher paying job has put me in a fantastic mood where I think I may finally be ready to settle down with something serious. Therefore I am seeking women from international cities to grow my relationship goals beyond my country borders and possibly consider relocating if the attraction is right. Maybe love at first sight, since I wear Korean mens face mask and crazy lotion sets that make me high maintenance. My interests are travel, photography, architecture and aviation. I hope to move my career and life goals around these subjects and would be happy to share it with someone who is right for me. I play the piano for 20 years and flew an airplane while travelling for free with various travel hacks I specialize in. An Instagrammer, Facebooker, LinkedIn, and an influencer for the community of my city. So don't be shy and send me a hello or 인사 ladies and I would be happy to introduce myself 😁

James is from Canada

James (63)

Sick of Solitaire Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 42 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I've been divorced for 16 years, raised 2 kids on my own who have moved on. It's now time for me. I would like to find someone to travel with. I love to cook and am really good at it. I live in a big house in the country with lots of trees a pool and a pond. I have a great sense of humor and am very active, I love the outdoors and like to go hiking. Very young at heart.


LL is from Canada

LL (45)

looking for good hearted woman Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I'm trying to find my end purpose in life, you got to know where you are going in life to be successful. I know I will find it! I love reading books related to self success right now. I'm a firm believer - if you want something bad enough, you will get it... I'm on it! Ask and .success is 1) Happiness, 2) Health, 3) Wealth. We need to have Goals! I'm a pretty reserved type of guy, more of the strong silent type at times. I do enjoy regularly hitting the gym, I also like taking out my bike for a quick boot on the hwy at times for fun :) I have a Chihuahua and he keeps me busy too lol I'm looking for a partner who I can enjoy hanging out with and be a supportive partner hopefully for the longterm. I'm currently working as a digital layout artist at a very successful company. I'm doing ok as I have my own freedom to do what I want to do but want to settle down with someone special. Feel free to drop me a line to find out more :)

Janghyun is from Canada

Janghyun (33)

I like to to join me... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Healthy Korean male living/working downtown Toronto. A fan of manner and humour, I enjoy movies, video/card/board games, walking (yes, I have no trouble covering several subway stations on foot), and coffee. I'm also one of the rare guys who don't follow sports...


sid is from Canada

sid (51)

hello to all Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 49 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

very kind and friendly and peaceful person. I am a single dad (part time), I've got a 5 years old girl who is half Korean. I am told that I am very attractive and I do notice the few heads that turn to check me out these days and I also do get a lot of smiles from the ladies out on the street. so my friends must have been telling me the truth!!! I don't consider myself anything above average.

David is from Canada

David (34)

an young Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Hi everybody! My names David and my Korean name is Dong ho. I am 22 yrs old, and I live in Canada. I was born in Korea but only lived there for 8yrs before moving to Canada with my family. My English is fluent and my Korean isn't as fluent as my english. I am a fun person to be around I know how to make a girl laugh. I like to workout, play golf, and travel. Message me if your interested!

Mohamed is from Canada

Mohamed (38)

Every Kingdom has One Queen Only ... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Hi.. Well, all I can say is that I am funny .. Bowahahaha [ It's always nice to start with a joke :) ] Okay, I am 35 yo male, work in the medical field, and yes, I am still looking for my lifetime partner. When it comes to the looks, I consider myself an average looking guy with medium built body. Color is wheatish, have my black framed opticals (Clark Kent style) all the time, and there's always a smile on my face :) Regarding my religious beliefs, well, they are pretty strong :) I am not that kind of a guy that grows a beard and go tell people what to do while he's not actually doing it. I worship God with complete decency and love. I live in Calgary, Alberta but if I am ready to move to any other province to meet my lifetime partner. I can still work anywhere, but there's only one Queen that I have to win. Regarding, my headline, you can probably get an idea that I am not opened for multiple marriages. I am planning to get married just once, and my whole love and life will be devoted to that girl :)

Warren is from Canada

Warren (32)

hello ^^ London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I'm a healthy guy who enjoys the simple things in life as much as the good life..I"m happiest being outdoors,I enjoy company of close friends at home or dining out in a cool cafe watching the day go by , I tend to think of my self as outgoing and a playful person. I enjoy making new friends...and have a passion for travel adventure...

Chan is from Canada

Chan (39)

Hi? Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 32 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I hate writing these things...reminds me of the good ole days in ESL (FYI – I was born in Canada). Anyway...just looking to meet new people as I find that I’m always surrounded by the same type of people all the time which is somewhat depressing. I realized that I do need more Korean friends (not racists). It would be so much fun to hang out at The Galleria or walnt cake bakeries, listen to Wonder Girls, sing "San Toki" and talk about deh in front of white people and watch them react in disgust. I don’t really know who I’m looking for (if I knew, I wouldn’t be here) and plus every girl/person I ever befriended had at least one redeeming quality – nobody is perfect. Some random thoughts: -What is the big deal with inter-racial dating? If Kermit the Frog and Miss Peggy can be a couple, why can’t two humans be? -When I was in grade 1, I wanted to be a Transformer when I grew up -Best part of being Asian: no body hair....the worst part: never being able to dress up as Santa for my kids since everybody knows Santa is white.

Patrick is from Canada

Patrick (29)

Looking for a friend Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I am really just looking around the site. Right now I am single and it would be nice to find someone with similar interests. I'm into gaming, anime and manga. Me and my buddies like to make films on our spare time out of boredom. I like to also take


Chance  is from Canada

Chance (58)

It's a crime to live alone and to... Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 44 - 59 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

시간 정말 빨리 지나가는걸 느낀다,, 시간이 내편인줄 알고 착각하고 살았다,, 그러나 아니다,, 똑딱시계는 결코 쉬지 않고 앞만 보고 간다,, 먼지 날린 뒷모습을 보니 너무 멀리 와있다,, 나의 방황은 완전 끝났다,, 여자 많이 만났다,, 이젠 동반자라는 말을 이해할수있다,, 어찌될지 모르지만 꿈과 희망이 있기에 다가오는 인생에 재도전 하련다,, 많은 사업 운영했고,, 조건과 형편에 따라서 이주 가능하다,, 솔직하고 순수함을


Hyun is from Canada

Hyun (41)

Break my Single Life!! Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 33 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I'm from korea, and have lived in vancouver for 7 years now.. i love to have fun. but, i don't like to do alone. i need to someone bring me some fun life, or just sharing part of life would be enough. i'm good listner, kind, caring person. i love w


Patrick is from Canada

Patrick (49)

Looking for great penpals! Buckingham, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Bonjour à vous! I am attractive, intelligent, clean, and respectful man, with interests in foreign cultures. Love books, music, movies, nature.... Can you fill me with joy?

Henry is from Canada

Henry (33)

. Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 20 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I'm very attractive guy! But we can still be good friends? email me. I am too . and very oriented invidual i like pets


Alix is from Canada

Alix (30)

send me interest or send me messa... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I have been studying Korean for the past year and I have lots of Korean friends! I love travelling and food! I am out going and carefree, I am always open for new experiences :)

Liam is from Canada

Liam (24)

Let's get to know eachother Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I live in Canada and work in the oil field. I am busy with work but see it as a means to an end. I want to be happy in love and in life. I want to start a business and buy a house and go back to university.

Danny is from Canada

Danny (40)

Hello Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

I have a BA degree in Philosophy. I will graduate in June 2014 with a HON BA (HBA) in Philosophy. I am on the Dean's Honour Roll and I am on the President's Honour Roll at York University. I am working towards becoming a CMA or a CPA or a CA. I have applied to the Schulich School of Business for a IMBA. And I have applied to the Rotman School of Management for a MBA. I have to attain a Ph.D. one day.


James is from Canada

James (32)

Hi.. Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 31 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Hey!!! I'm a pretty outgoing person. I like art, luxury cars, movies and basketball.. what else u wanna know??? :D  

호빈 is from Canada

호빈 (29)

OFa Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius

Preparing high school teacher

Calvin is from Canada

Calvin (38)

Seek n' Hide Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 46 for Penpal
Star sign: Aquarius


Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.