Quebec Men Interested in Marriage

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Korean Dating


Single Western Men









1 - 35 of 100
35 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 42
*** Please respect your time and my time. If you are not LOVING what you read here, having fireworks in your heart and soul and really want to invest to know each other, please, pass to another man. Here are some important things that I'm and that I'm looking for: - I'm not religious, but religiously spiritual (which is very compatible with Christianity or Catholicism or Buddhism). I practice Falun Gong (or Falun Dafa), based on three principles: Truthfulness-Compassion-Forbearance. This mind and body practice (exercises + meditation) is from the Buddha Law. Sadly since 1999, practitioners in China can be imprisoned, tortured and even kills for that practice. With the time, I had chosen to dedicate time of my life not only teaching and practice it, but also help to raise awareness about this horrible genocide still happening in China. Basically, I spend a part of my day to exercices, meditation and studying wisdom. And this practice made me an authentic man that cannot cheat, only be loyal faithful and all qualities of a true man. In other words, I have a very high emotional intelligence. - I'm not a rich person, but I would love to be a provider in a short term. I'll launch my own company, an online school in the next months. I live a very very simple life, in lightness, pure joy, and a lot of human warn. I almost not need to go outside as I have everything I need in an apartment, but of course, I love nature. We could have a harmonious and simple life in Canada together. - I work for the greatest show in the world: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zjB8jYxhe6M&feature=push-sd&attr_tag=Y2L1iNcLqIzdwjLw%3A6 - I give lectures about Ancient China, passing by today's China and the Renaissance of the Chinese Culture - Work in progress: I'm writting my first TV pilot and I'm creating my own author-designed organized tour in Taiwan. - Former elementary school teacher, French teacher (I'm still teach some French online), reporter to The Epoch Times and documentary filmmaker.
29 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 31
I speak English & my French is OK I want to learn more Korean. I like horseback riding, cycle touring, snow shoeing, cross country skiing, dog-sledding, camping, fishing, gardening, early morning jogs, hiking etc. I bike 15km almost everyday, it's not much but it's great cardio. Sometimes I go 50-100km just to explore, & i planning to do a longer trip across USA & Canada one day. Naturally I spend a lot of time fixing bikes, for friends & family. Fixing them is one thing, but last year I decided to start building my own from scratch with only parts... due to traveling, work & school the project has been slow... but it's getting there! The bicycle is a Long Haul Trucker (a touring bicycle) made to carry heavy loads for like camping & traveling. Anyway off the bicycle topic... on the topic or riding though I am also interested in motorbikes & horses... pretty much anything with a saddle lol I like spend time with friends & family playing board games (video games too!). I also like to read & watch films on different topics, my favorites are usually about current events, politics, history, touring, survival, health, hiking, food, cooking, gardening, psychology, family, children, electronics, culture & religion. Atm I am a full time student & a semester away from completing my studies. I also just started part time training in the militia, with a communications regiment, hoping to switch full time to intelligence. Before that I worked for a christian non profit organization it was a seasonal job where i spent my summers doing voluntary missions work, working mostly with children. Through that organization God has given me the opportunity to live and work in Ontario, Quebec, Nova Soctia, New Brunswick, Saskatchewan & Alberta.
25 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
Al salam wa aleikum! First of all, I'm glad you're taking your precious time to visit this digital den after your meticulous consideration. You see, before diving in so you can learn more about the dork that I am, I want you to know that I'm not rushing right now to get married but prefer to know you as well so we can plan something realistic to get married (reason why we are in this website in the first place lol) anyway, enough of that intro and let's begin! • I’m currently a freelancer in digital art and still studying in 3d animation (have one last year before graduating in cha Allah) • Yup, I’m family oriented and would like have kids (and no I won’t give any number, since it is the mother decision only) • My dream job is to become a concept artist ad work in the video game industry, or perhaps the cinema! • I’m the kind of guy who will just venture randomly in a forest without looking back and keep move forward, I spend the hobby of mine to take pictures in nature and admire the creation of Allah ^__^). But specifically for the goals, I would like to travel in many countries (other than Mecca (Hajj) I would like to visit Japan, Malaysia and Spain ‘cause why not?) • For religion, I’m considering myself simply as a follower of the teaching (Sunnah) of Mohamed (Peace be uppon him) and submitting to the will of Allah alone. I’m constantly working to learn more about the deen, learning it by staying close with the community etc. • About my fear, I think its basically losing all my hardrive content and my artworks lol (I’m not kidding) • My favorite sports are meanly soccer and running (for now I can jog 13km (yeah you can say I’m bragging but hey still proud of myself). But for indoors activities, I like to play board games (chess) and video games (especially nintendo) • My ideal mariage is not something too fancy/complicated, what matter for me is to make it as something memorable and share it with my close ones who were always there to support me (same goes for you)
46 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 54
My name is JR, I’m looking for the love of my life and future wife PLEASE read my entire profile before sending message or sending me interest, thank you :) Here’s what I’m looking for : *I want to find the love of my life, I’m here for a serious relationship and not to play games *I’m looking for my future wife, I want to marry if I find the right person, so I need someone who want same if she find her Mr. Right *I plan to move back to Asia (I lived in Asia before) so if your plan is to move abroad, I might not be the right option *I want someone romantic and passionate, just as I am *I want that person to be not only my love, but also my best friend, partner in crime, soulmate, confident, and life partner I’m a romantic and passionate man, love is my everything I might not be rich but I always work hard for the one I love, and I expect my partner to do same for us, together, nothing can stop us! I’m protective and I always care for the one I love, and it’s my job to do all I can to make her feel good at any moment Be my Queen and let me be your King! If you are looking for the same as me and feel ready for it, let’s talk and see if we can be a good match! If you want something different, I will wish you good luck! So here’s more about me : I’m an artistic director and editorial portrait photographer, born in Canada, I’m 44 (soon 45) and divorced for a few years. I’m 178cm, blue eyes and light brown hairs. I lived in Japan, Taiwan, Peru, New York and Paris in the past. I travelled the world (43 countries), but it's time for me to settle down and find my life partner and future wife. I want to find my life partner, my soulmate, my best friend and my future wife all in one person, and I need someone who believe in love as much as I do! I'm a loyal and faithful person, reliable, calm, funny, open mind, respectful, I have a good temper and don’t like to fight, I’m open to new cultures and honest. There is many scammer and con artist on such website, but be sure, I’m really not here to ask anything! I'm a very creative person and I'm interested in every form of arts. I speak french and english, and a little bit Japanese. I love cinema, music (I play guitar) photography, painting, sculpting, karaoke (even if I'm a very bad singer) , traveling, trying new foods and new restaurants and more important, spending time with the one I love. People say my personality is a mix of European, Canadian and Asian culture. If you want to learn more about me, send me a message!
57 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 45
45 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 36



You might also be interested in: