Canadian Men with Nice Legs Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 7 of 7
David is from Canada

David (26)

David Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 26 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I speak English & my French is OK I want to learn more Korean. I like horseback riding, cycle touring, snow shoeing, cross country skiing, dog-sledding, camping, fishing, gardening, early morning jogs, hiking etc. I bike 15km almost everyday, it's not much but it's great cardio. Sometimes I go 50-100km just to explore, & i planning to do a longer trip across USA & Canada one day. Naturally I spend a lot of time fixing bikes, for friends & family. Fixing them is one thing, but last year I decided to start building my own from scratch with only parts... due to traveling, work & school the project has been slow... but it's getting there! The bicycle is a Long Haul Trucker (a touring bicycle) made to carry heavy loads for like camping & traveling. Anyway off the bicycle topic... on the topic or riding though I am also interested in motorbikes & horses... pretty much anything with a saddle lol I like spend time with friends & family playing board games (video games too!). I also like to read & watch films on different topics, my favorites are usually about current events, politics, history, touring, survival, health, hiking, food, cooking, gardening, psychology, family, children, electronics, culture & religion. Atm I am a full time student & a semester away from completing my studies. I also just started part time training in the militia, with a communications regiment, hoping to switch full time to intelligence. Before that I worked for a christian non profit organization it was a seasonal job where i spent my summers doing voluntary missions work, working mostly with children. Through that organization God has given me the opportunity to live and work in Ontario, Quebec, Nova Soctia, New Brunswick, Saskatchewan & Alberta.

2

Terry is from Canada

Terry (47)

SEARCHING FOR A SOULMATE Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 59 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I have a Masters Degree in Finance. I"m currently working as a external audtior for one of the big banks here in the Toronto area. Your age, job or education isn't important to me. Its time for me to complete my goals and find the women of my dreams, are you her?

3

Timothy is from Canada

Timothy (52)

Love Asia Cowansville, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am a Canadian lawyer who mostly works internationally in peacekeeping, though I am thinking about other options as well. I have studied in Paris and the US besides my native Canada and have worked and travelled in Europe, Asia, and Africa.

2

james is from Canada

james (42)

Sleepless in Prince George Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am a career driven person like most. I really enjoy the outdoors. I am a down to earth laid back type of fellow. I like to see the glass half full rather than half empty, such as life.

5

canada is from Canada

canada (48)

Looking for happiness Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 42 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Business owner, single, likes outdoors, like to spend time together with special one

ivano (41)

Hi Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 35 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I guess i will say a few things about myself later. for now i will leave this as is.

Hi! (48)

Hi.. Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 26 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.