Canadian Men with Curly Hair

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 86

5

todd is from Canada

todd (49)

Attractive man working in your co... Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

North American woman have become selfish and un loyal so I have the ability to search out side of Canada. I'm a supervisor in the underground mining bizz. I'm old school with good morals and a great sense of humor, easy going and warm hearted, I can

Sam is from Canada

Sam (47)

If Not Us, Who? If Not Now, When? Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Despite the fact that I don’t look like Brad Pitts or Chow Yun Fat, I have a GREAT heart and VERY NICE personality. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or ‘being awesome’, I spend my weekday working as a website designer and search marketing. Whi

3

David is from Canada

David (57)

Dance night out Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Having a sense of humor is important. I laugh at myself all the time. I want someone who lives life to the fullest, looking for new adventures around every corner. A night out dancing and socializing with the right crowd is always a great experience.

5

hi is from Canada

hi (54)

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 37 - 53 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

About Me: First of all, I think you're as old as you feel. Honestly, I'm truly blessed with excellent health and I really feel like I'm in my twenties! So I'm a fun, adventurous Indian guy who likes to try different activities... hiking, hang gliding

4

Stevie is from Canada

Stevie (28)

Hey,LetsChat.GetToKnowEachOther!M... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

~~-- Attributes --~~ * Loyal * Open minded * Kind heart (usually taken for weakness) * Independent * Compassionate - I love food - Anything that involves exercise - Video games - Spending hours on a PC researching - Attire - Music

3

Dieter is from Canada

Dieter (40)

hello out there Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I live in the remote wilderness part of the year, but I also love all of the benefits of civilization and culture. I like writing songs, canoeing, hiking in the mountains, traditional crafts, novels, art, animals, solitude, and generally nature.

Ward is from Canada

Ward (53)

Sunny days Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

A single man living alone here in the beautiful little city of Victoria. I go to work each day, take care of myself and my life. I have traveled to many countries around the world, including The Philippines and Seoul Korea. I am a quiet person who lives a very lonely life. I am well endowed and have high energy in the bedroom. My personality is, I am smart and friendly.

Keith is from Canada

Keith (47)

life is to best shared and in lov... Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I am in my mid 40s. I have two adolescent children from a marriage of a decade ago. A marriage that ended because of my children's mom infidelity. I was not happy about that to say the least. I travel to see them three times a year. They live in Cana

Todd is from Canada

Todd (54)

Hi.How are you? Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 51 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

A little about me... I am peaceful at heart,( but not a push over) spiritual of soul, intelligent in mind,clean of body,openly affectionate ,romantic, ,caring ,loving ,good mannerism,truthful ,friendly ,humorous, also I can be stubborn, late sometimes ,high libido .and sexual desire (just being honest),I have good intentions but not perfect , I like to learn and do new things,i love the great outdoors and being out in it,I care about nature and all animals, ..I am a musicain/singer/entertainer.music is a very important part of my life and who I am...( I also have a day job )....I have 3 children but only one lives with me .( 15 yr old son).. I am not looking to have more children or be with someone who has younger ones still dependant and not out on their own as once my youngest is old enough I want the freedom to travel and yes i can cook.. please read more about me

3

LasPalmas is from Canada

LasPalmas (54)

International Affairs & Publi... Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Hello! for everyone, I'm a new comer and so glad to become a member of Koreandating website. What is most important to know about me is my openminded for other cultures. I always been focused in multiculturalism.. I have a multi backgrounds from Europe to Africa, then to America. I'm a well educated gentleman with full of respect for ladies and I travelled in many states. After been graduated from famous universities in Europe, I recently move to Canada. Life is simply awesome here in North-America. That's why I joined this website in the search for a female partner to share love and happiness.

4

Isaac is from Canada

Isaac (38)

Not just a flash in a pan! Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Im a martial arts instructor with 3 Black Belts(working on 2 more). I study reiki and history. The outdoors is my passion and you find me jogging, cycling, snowboarding, or chasing my friends around with paintball guns most of the time. I enjoy entertaining and am very honest and nurturing. 

5

Nate is from Canada

Nate (33)

:) Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

haha ive never really done anything like this before but hey why not. Some of my favorite things are: Playing basketball, reading, watching movies, napping, listening to music, camping, traveling, eating good food, and learning new things

3

Todd is from Canada

Todd (55)

Hello Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I am an outgoing and energetic person. I love life and live it to the fullest everyday. I am a standard member of the site so you will have to be creative in how I can contact you. :) That's if you would like that. :) In other words your profile or a little about yourself needs to include your first and last name so I can find you or figure out your emale

Joseph is from Canada

Joseph (32)

Hi.. Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Hi, everyone. I don't like talking much about myself so I'll be brief. My interests are English, Music, Art, Philosophy and Animation. I'm simply looking for a friend to talk to about the trials and tribulations of everyday life in order to keep my writing skills sharp and consistent. If your interested, in having a fun and loyal penpal. I'm sure we'll have lots to write about.

Louis is from Canada

Louis (58)

Sophisticated, sensual, rare Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Loving, charming and sensual man. I am a passionate lover. I love music and languages. I know a little bit of russian. My mother's language is French and I also speak Italian. I love sailing and travelling. I am a good cook too ! I love great and cal

4

Sadé is from Canada

Sadé (56)

At the sun mist I rise my freedom... Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 49 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

Physically I look much younger than my age, I am vegan and gluten free and healthy in my life style. I practice kumdo, Yoga,meditation, walk a lot and enjoy in my home town Yellowknife the Aurora borealis in winter and the midnight sun in summer. I have an open mind, open heart and open spirit, and I am spiritual. I speak several languages and begin to learn Korean...

3

Jun is from Canada

Jun (38)

좋은 인연을 찾아서.. Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

안녕하세요. 제 이름은 이준이고 나이는 37살입니다. 캐나다에서 살고 있고 캐나다에는 97년에 왔습니다. 학교에서 토목을 공부했고 현재 캘거리에 있는 Shell 본사에서 캐드일을 하고 있습니다. 취미생활로는 영화보기, 음악듣기 그리고 골프를 좋아합니다. 그리고 친구들이랑 만나서 같이 시간 보내는것도 좋아합니다. My name is Jun Lee. I am 37 years old and living in Canada. I was born in South Korea and came to Canada in January, 1997. Currently I am living in Calgary because I work here now. I have my parents and younger sister living in Edmonton. I used to live there until last year. I studied Civil Engineering Technology at college and working as a Civil Designer now. I like to watch movies, listen to music and play golf during my days off. Also I like to hang out with my friends when it is possible. I don’t get to see my friends as often as I want to since we are all busy working. I also love to travel but it is bit hard to get time off from work because it is busy all the time. I am easy-going, honest, reliable, caring and open minded. Also I am hard working, fast learner and can be competitive at work.

5

wade is from Canada

wade (65)

be nobody's darling but mine love Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 52 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I am 5 ft. 130 pounds. I am a mover. I have been working as a mover for the past 15 years. I am honest , loving , caring and a very good listener. I was married but have been alone for the past 25 years , my choice i always wanted to date an Asian la

5

MINJIN is from Canada

MINJIN (27)

I'm seeing to make good friends !... Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

It's kind of hard to introduce myself, especially if I want you to know me well:) My full name is Minjin, but most of my friends call me Jin. I "M from South Korea and I came to Canada ten months ago in order to by and learn more about the English language at university. A Before at Saskatoon, I got the chance to visit Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, and Quebec. It was a nice trip and it makes me like Canada even more. Therefore, I like Saskatoon a lot because I like my buddies and people who from Saskatoon are friendly so, I hope to keep enjoying my life here. I "M taking an English class at the university and after that, I go to the library to review the lessons and practice English. During the weekends, I often hang out with my friends but, if they are too busy I just stay home I like taking pictures and studied prhotography and used the Photoshop for three years. When I was in the army I got the chance to practice photography and I continue to take a lot of pictures. Also, I like to cook for myself and I try to cook favorites, ribs, pasta and Korean food. I "M really friendly and I like making friends. Most of the time I try to use Enlgish and when it is hard to communicate I use a lot of body language. That makes it even funnier sometimes. I like reading novel books, especially French novels. The writer that impress me the most is "Guillaume Musso," he said. I have read almost all his books. French novels have the most interesting love stories and always suspensful. It is hard not to fell in love with the French novels. I like watching movie here and even though they do not have Korean subtutles I will figure it out and I end up north the movie. Awesome!

5

Saman is from Canada

Saman (26)

Looking for fun people Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Hair type: Curly

I'm very fun and happy person, and looking to meet the same kindda people...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.