waiting for my soulmate

Tim (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 962833
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 50 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Domestic Helper

I am very easy going,everyone feels welcome and comfortable around me.Enjoy Art and museums and spending time outdoors,Camping ,Hiking etc...Very passionate about Animals and would someday like to run a shelter for abandoned and abused anumals

About Tim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 23 - 50
Lives in: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Nice asian beauty with black hair and black eyes with a petite body.I have always wanted to marry an asian girl,they are so pretty.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.