Hi, there!

Min (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 850533
Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South
Seeking: Male 36 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

My name is Min. I am from Korea. I was an English teacher. I quited my job 10months ago. Now I'm in New York. I'm traveling. I think I have a sense of humor. I like to watch movies and listen to slow music. I like to take a walk. I like cats. I have four cats.

About Min

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 36 - 50
Lives in: Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Korean Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Other, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Walking

I want my partner who is sensible and mature. I don't like smoking but I like drinking sometimes. I'm looking for a man who goes out together sometimes . I'm also looking for a man who chats and sends email each other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.