Classical Music and Golf

Julien (63) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 627438
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

Old? No way! Am Vivrant in emotion and physical activities. was a commercial airline pilot, Now I own a motel in Canada. I like performing classical guitar, vocal music, pingpong and golf, as well as sailing around the World . Ready to entertain you forever.

About Julien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 38 - 55
Lives in: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Korean English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Poetry, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Extreme Sports, Golf, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Table Tennis

So I like to share these kinds of fun together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.