I looking for the love

Ludovic (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 574131
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 32 living in France
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

Hello, I'm Ludo. A nice gentleman, simple. I would like find the love for bring together, in the futur, some project. Like, have a children and a house in a village in France, in the countryside. I like too traveling.Visiting my sister and my brother. Sometime, Ilike go out with my friends.

About Ludovic

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 24 - 32
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Korea, North, Korea, South
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French English, French, Japanese, Korean
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming

A inteligent and grown girl. With a sense of family values. A girl would like to have the children. with of the humor. who like traveling and go out(Cinema, restaurant, theater,exhibition,ect...).And to do the sport. but, too, who has ambition in her job.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.