ABK like chocolate

Simon (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 466446
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 36 living within 50 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

Australian born Korean. Been told I don't look Korean, so I have been using this to my advantage. I am Australian inside but Korean outside. If you want to know more about me, ask me.

About Simon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 28 - 36
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia within 50 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Student Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Australia, France, Korea, North, Korea, South, Mauritius, Malaysia, Singapore
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Korean English, French, Chinese (Mandarin), German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Korean ability: Good Fluent
Religion: Other Other
Chinese sign: Snake Rat, Ox, Snake
Star sign: Pisces Aries, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Library, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Wrestling

Easygoing, neat, respectful, loyal and proud to be Korean

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.