annyeong haseyo!

Dogilsaram (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 430379
Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

im a hard working man, never been married, no kids (at least until now). im interested in other cultures, especially in korean. i love korean food! i have learned some korean. Reading and writing is ok, but speaking is much more difficult...

About Dogilsaram

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 30 - 45
Lives in: Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German,Italian Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Playing)
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Jogging / Running, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

...maybe for you? unfortunately I can´t read messages as I´m a standart menber...have to find a solution for that...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.