Looking for a great guy!

Chas (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 251991
Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South
Seeking: Male 28 - 39 living in Seoul, Korea, South
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am mixed race Hawaiian/Caucasian. I am a very caring person who enjoys travel, camping, hiking, biking and exercising. I love to volunteer in my spare time. I enjoy going to museums and also catching a movie. I will tell you more once we get in touch.

About Chas

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 28 - 39
Lives in: Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South Seoul, Korea, South
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: US Minor Outlying Is Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Thai, Korean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Biking, Hiking, Rugby, Surfing, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking for a caring partner and friend to share my time with. This person has to love the outdoors and being in shape also very honest .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.