An Creative Open Minded Guy

DeMorian (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 1722004
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 living in Florida, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm Christian and very loving and kind, but don't like it when people take my kindness for weakness. I work full-time at Taco Bell, I go to College, & I'm a musician. And I only seek one female. I'm not the type of guy who dates multiple woman.

About DeMorian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 21
Lives in: Bradenton, Florida, United States Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Poetry, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Gym / Weight Training

I'm looking for a Christian Asian (Hopefully mixed with Italian) who is 19, 20, or 21 who loves to sing and dance, because I want to work on music together with her. I also want her to have marriage in mind, because I want a long-term relationship and have kids someday.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.