Live, Laugh, Love ;)

Ben (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 1679965
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Seoul, Korea, South
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I am Ben, an Entrepreneur from Germany, residing in Cyprus. I am an Author, Businessman and love to travel. I enjoy deep conversations, humour and enjoying every moment in the best way I can.

About Ben

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 35
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Seoul, Korea, South
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €90.001 - €120.000 EUR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Investing / Finance, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts

I am in Bali regularly and would like to get to know some locals who can show me Bali and teach me some Indonesian, that would be great ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.