Ulysses

Yves (59) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1654931
Brive-la-Gaillarde, Limousin, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Unemployed

As in the Odyssey I go to the one that will make me happy. First, I have respect for others, reciprocity. I am romantic, faithful, kind, tender, with sense of humor. For my partner, I would like to be his friend, his confidant, his lover and she will be the object of my thoughts.

About Yves

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 49
Lives in: Brive-la-Gaillarde, Limousin, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, French
English ability: Some Any
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Aries
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

I would like my future companion to be my friend .... loving, expressive, romantic, creative (in life and intimately), expressive, confident in our relationship and in the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.