hallo all ihr frauengirls und mädels

Helmut (61) 

Male / Single / ID: 1624555
Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 66
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

ich bin sehr Zärtlich und sehr Romantisch und sehr liebevoll und einfühlsam ich möchte difür dich kochen und backen und ja ich möchte dich verwöhnen ich gehe gern mit dir schoppen und einkaufenn und ja ich küsse dich sehr gern und viel und ich möchte mit dir schmusen kuscheln

About Helmut

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 18 - 66
Lives in: Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Middle School / Junior High High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: No Answer Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No Answer Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Table Tennis, Walking

ich such eine frau die sio ist wie ich die gern mit mir küsst und schmusen

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.