Try to resist my laughter :-p

Richard (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 1608371
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Legal

I've met only a few people in my life who could resist my laughter :-D I'm Prussian and enjoy talking with people, who like their life. Last year I went almost 10 000 km by car (an old VW-Beetle) to see Casablanca and meet accidentally Miss World 2009 :-P

About Richard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 34
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Japan
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Polish,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism
Food: German, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I'm looking for a normal ;-) easy going woman :-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.