Just want to make you happy and share experiences

Damien (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 1486100
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Korea, South
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Hi my name is Damien. I am an animal lover, and enjoy spending time with the people that matter most to me. I love exploring and hiking and nature in general. I also enjoy cuddling up watching movies or playing video games If you want to know more just ask ask

About Damien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 35
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Korea, South
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Korea, South
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Korean
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Playing), Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Italian, Southwestern, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, BMX / Mountain Biking, Golf, Hiking, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Soccer, Walking, Wrestling

I'm looking for a caring person, with similar interests as me. But most importantly Im looking for someone who wants to be happy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.