cherche belle femme pour amitiées et plus

Anoopkumar (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1450679
Aubervilliers, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Other


jeune homme cherche une belle femme pour amitiées et plus.

About Anoopkumar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 18 - 50
Lives in: Aubervilliers, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mauritius India
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Athletics, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

bonjour, je cherche une belle femme intelligente bien dans sa peau pour faire un bout de chemin ensemble.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.