Quero sêr feliz novamente...

Docno (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1404952
Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Romântico, sincero, sensivél, bom amante, carinhoso, compreensivo, amigo responsavél e conselheiro...

About Docno

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 22 - 46
Lives in: Orléans, Centre, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Korean ability: None Any
Religion: Christian
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Aussie Rules Football, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Atributos iguais ou parecidos com os meus,...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.