Aussie bloke looking for a true honest freind

Mitchell (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 1363730
Kingston, Tasmania, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hard working bloke with good sense of humour . I like outdoors in the garden going to the beach , fishing ,keeping fit swimming &scubba diving.Hobbies being restoring old cars & building modified V8 engines

About Mitchell

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 38 - 45
Lives in: Kingston, Tasmania, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Walking

I would like to find a honest outgoing lady with a good sense of humour who is cheerful & nice to communicate with & is willing to help teach me Thai language & culture if i relocate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.