julien 

Julien (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 1315659
Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

hey my name is julien i am 25 , i am a funny personn , ambitious and kind . i like sports , nature , travel , movies i am looking for a girl to have an happy life and build a family

About Julien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 20 - 30
Lives in: Caen, Basse-Normandie, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French English, French
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

for me the good wife should be kind , romantic , clever i always like asian girl , they are so cute a girl who can follow me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.