Australia male full time work separated , home and car

Paul (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1286682
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

A natural looking female late 30s to early 40s 5"5 tall long hair ?

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 38 - 45
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Black
Hair length: Bald Medium
Hair type: Other Straight
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Contacts
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - 47 kg (103 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms My Arms, My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Cat Other, Cat, Fish
Occupation: Transportation Transportation
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD $50,001 - $100,000 AUD +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Jet / Water Skiing, Snowmobiling

A female who can control me with her love and understanding

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.