Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life.

Psyche305 (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 1238843
Kunsan, Jeollabuk-do, Korea, South
Seeking: Male 32 - 49 living in Korea, South
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Passionate, intelligent, down to earth, and love to laugh. I have chased my dreams, traveled, and tried to experience as much of this life that I can while using my work to help others. I am constantly curious, searching always for ways to grow as a person.

About Psyche305

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 32 - 49
Lives in: Kunsan, Jeollabuk-do, Korea, South Korea, South
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say ₩60,000,001 - ₩90,000,000 KRW +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training

Are you the one, the man that is open to life, has beauty both inside and out, a deep thinker yet understands that laughter is the root of love and life. Come find me ♡

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.