Perfect guy for you~

Leem (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 1094629
Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

hello~ i'm a guy from South Korea to introduce about myself a little... i'm 28 years old living in Seoul, and Sanbon I work for the fabric trade company in Seoul, and dancer at weekend please don't hesitate! i won't bite u hehe

About Leem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 34
Lives in: Seoul, Seoul, Korea, South Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₩30,000,001 - ₩60,000,000 KRW Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Korean Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Korean ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Golf, In-line Skating, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

I want to meet who's very active and outgoing!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KoreanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.