Safety and Security
How do I block a user from contacting me?
You can block a member from contacting you from several different areas of the site:
Mail: click the "Block User" button while reading their email message
Instant Messenger: click when they contact you
Member Profile: click the "Block User" button
Once you have blocked a member through one of the above methods they will no longer be able to contact you. You can see the members you have blocked by clicking here, or by choosing "My Block list" from the Lists menu on your member home page.
To unblock a user if you blocked someone by mistake or change your mind, click the check box above their photo. You can delete all the members on the same page by clicking the "Select All" button. Then click the "Remove Block" button. You will be prompted to confirm you wish to remove the block. Click the "Delete!" button. The member will now be able to contact you again.